Organizing committee

Chair of the ICPEM2019 Conference

Alyen ABAHAZEM               LMER, UIZ, Agadir (Morocco)


Ahmed IHLAL                        LMER, UIZ, Agadir, (Morocco) 

El Hassan SAYOUTY             LPHEMC, UH2, Casablanca, (Morocco)


B. Hlimi                                   LMER,UIZ Agadir (Morocco)

K. Assalaou                            LMER,UIZ Agadir (Morocco)

A. Elfanaoui                            LMER,UIZ Agadir (Morocco)

K. Bouabid                               LMER,UIZ Agadir (Morocco)

R. Leghrib                               UIZ, Agadir (Morocco)

H. Lahlou                                UIZ, Agadir (Morocco)

D. Benchekroun                      LPHEMC, UH2, Casablanca (Morocco)

E.H. Elyagoubi                        ENSEM, UH2, Casablanca (Morocco)

D. Saifaoui                              LERDS, UH2, Casablanca (Morocco)

 PhD students:

K. Saber                                    LMER,UIZ Agadir (Morocco)

N. Labchir                                 LMER,UIZ Agadir (Morocco)

A. Ait Hssi                                LMER,UIZ Agadir (Morocco)

K. Abouabassi                          LMER,UIZ Agadir (Morocco)

H. Mouhib                                 LMER,UIZ Agadir (Morocco)

H.Guedah                                  LMER,UIZ Agadir (Morocco)


Online user: 1